Packers Tailgate Tour begins today


Packers Tailgate Tour begins today

CREATED May 14, 2013

The eighth annual Green Bay Packers Tailgate Tour hits the road Tuesday morning. First stop - Oshkosh!

The tour is a series a tailgate parties held in a variety of locations that will help support a local non-profit organization.

Taking part in the tour are Packers President and CEO Mark Murphy, current players Jarrett Bush, Randall Cobb and Alex Green, and former players Santana Dotson, Aaron Taylor and Frank Winters.

The tour schedule is as follows: Oshkosh (May 14), Beloit (May 15), Dubuque (May 16), Tomah (May 17) and Wisconsin Rapids (May18).