Loading...

620WTMJ Brewers Radio Network spring training schedule

May 31, 2012; Los Angeles, CA, USA; Bob Uecker attends the MLB game between the Milwaukee Brewers and the Los Angeles Dodgers at Dodger Stadium. Photo: Image by USA TODAY Sports

620WTMJ Brewers Radio Network spring training schedule

By Jay Sorgi. CREATED Jan 28, 2014 - UPDATED: Feb 28, 2014

The Milwaukee Brewers have released the complete spring training schedule for Bob Uecker and Joe Block's radio broadcasts on 620WTMJ.

The broadcasts, all originating from Cactus League sites unless noted, include these broadcast times (10 minutes before first pitch, all Central time):

Friday, February 28: San Francisco (Scottsdale), 1:55 p.m.
Saturday, March 1: Los Angeles Dodgers (Maryvale), 1:55 p.m.

Monday, March 3: Chicago Cubs (Maryvale), 1:55 p.m.
Tuesday: March 4: Oakland (Phoenix), 1:55 p.m.
Thursday, March 6: Colorado (Maryvale), 1:55 p.m.
Saturday, March 8: Kansas City (Maryvale), 1:55 p.m.
Sunday, March 9: Chicago Cubs (Mesa), 2:55 p.m.

Wednesday, March 12: Los Angeles Angels (Tempe), 2:55 p.m.
Friday, March 14: Arizona (Maryvale), 2:55 p.m.

Monday, March 17: Chicago White Sox (Maryvale), 2:55 p.m.
Tuesday, March 18: Texas (Maryvale), 2:55 p.m.
Thursday, March 20: Colorado (Talking Stick), 2:55 p.m.
Saturday, March 22: Los Angeles Angels (Maryvale), 2:55 p.m.

Tuesday, March 25: San Francisco (Maryvale), 2:55 p.m.
Friday, March 28: Kansas City (at Miller Park), 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 29: Kansas City (at Miller Park), 1:00 p.m.

Jay Sorgi

Jay Sorgi

Email Twitter
A lifelong sports fanatic whose grandfather appeared on a weekly show in the early years of 620WTMJ, Jay was well-groomed for a career with Journal Broadcast Group and WTMJ.