Weather Alerts 6 View »

Weidner Center Releases 2013-2014 Schedule

NBC26 Staff

Weidner Center Releases 2013-2014 Schedule

CREATED Jul. 17, 2013

Green Bay, WI -- It's going to be a great season of entertainment at UWGB"s Weidner Center for the Performing Arts. Wednesday night, leaders released the 2013-2014 schedule. It includes Broadway shows, comedy acts, music and dance groups. 

The 2013-14 Performing Arts Season is as follows*:

·       An Evening with Kathy Griffin8 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 12. Tickets $35-$55.

·       The Midtown Men, 7:30 p.m. Friday, Oct. 11. Tickets $28.50-$61.50.

·       Blue Man Group, 7:30 p.m. Monday, Oct. 21; Tuesday, Oct. 22 and Wednesday, Oct. 23. Tickets $40.50-73.50.

·       Imagination Movers, 2 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 26. Tickets $22.

·       Vienna Boys Choir, 7:30 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 16. Tickets $26.25 for adults; $14 for children ages 12 and younger.

·       Buddy Valastro: The Cake Boss7:30 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 20. Tickets $29.75-$36.75; VIP available.

·       Bob Newhart7:30 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 23. Tickets $35-$68

·       Mannheim Steamroller ChristmasSunday, Dec. 15. Tickets $55-$77.80; VIP available.

·       The Oak Ridge Boys Christmas Show3 p.m. and 7 p.m. Sunday, Dec. 22. Tickets $29-$47.

·       Rock of Ages7:30 p.m. Thursday, Feb. 13. Tickets $35-$68.

·       Chris Botti7:30 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 15. Tickets $39.50-$72.50.

·       Aaron Neville7:30 p.m. Thursday, Feb. 20. Tickets $33-$44.

·       We’re Going on a Bear Hunt11 a.m. Saturday, March 1. Tickets $13.

·       The Reduced Shakespeare Company: The Complete World of Sports (abridged)7:30 p.m. Thursday, March 13. Tickets $27.50.

·       New York Gilbert & Sullivan Players — H.M.S. Pinafore8 p.m. Friday, March 14. Tickets $44-$49.50.

·       Celtic Woman7:30 p.m. Saturday, March 15. Tickets $39-$59; VIP available.

·       ERTH’s Dinosaur Zoo7 p.m., Wednesday, March 19. Tickets $18.50.

·       Man of La Mancha7:30 p.m. Wednesday, April 2. Tickets $37.25-$70.25.

·       The Official Blues Brothers™ Revue7:30 p.m. Saturday, April 5. Tickets $28.50-$44.

·       The Intergalactic Nemesis Live-Action Graphic Novel, Book One: Target Earth7:30 p.m. Thursday, April 10. Tickets $32-$38.50.

·       Bring It On: The Musical7:30 p.m. Thursday, May 22. Tickets $35-$68.

Click here for more ticket information. http://www.weidnercenter.com/

Loading...