More concerts announced for Rock of Vegas concert series

Joyce Lupiani

More concerts announced for Rock of Vegas concert series

CREATED May. 8, 2013

Las Vegas, NV (KTNV) -- The Fremont Street Experience has announced additional bands performing in its Rock of Vegas summer concert series.

The free concert series will begin on May 19 with Theory of a Deadman.

Featured concerts on major holiday weekends include Fuel and Lit during Memorial Day Weekend; Three Days of Grace during the Fouth of July weekend; and Puddle of Mud during Labor Day Weekend.

The complete lineup is as follows:

May 19 (Sunday) – Theory of a Deadman
May 25 (Saturday) – Fuel and Lit
June 8 (Saturday) – Hinder
June 29 (Saturday) – Summerland Tour 2013 Alternative Guitars starring Everclear, Live, Filter and Sponge
July 4 (Thursday) – Three Days Grace
July 20 (Saturday) – Sister Hazel and Tonic
July 27 (Saturday) – Eve 6
Aug. 3 (Saturday) – The Presidents of the United States of America
Aug. 17 (Saturday) – Third  Eye Blind
Aug. 31 (Saturday) – Puddle of Mudd

All concerts are free of charge. For more information, click here.

Loading...