Loading...

Boise State women's basketball team releases schedule

Play

Photo: Video by IdahoOnYourSide.com

Boise State women's basketball team releases schedule

By Paul Gerke. CREATED Jul 30, 2014

The Boise State women's basketball team released its complete schedule Wednesday. The Broncos will play 28 games (14 home, 14 away). 18 will be against conference opponents, two against each team except Nevada and Wyoming. The out-of-conference schedule is highlighted by a trip to the Great Alaska Shootout over Thanksgiving week, and home dates against Montana State, New Mexico State, and Portland.

Here is the complete schedule:

Nov. 7 (Fri.), Northwest Nazarene (Exhibition)
Nov. 14 (Fri.), Montana State
Nov. 18 (Tues.), New Mexico State

At Great Alaska Shootout; Anchorage Alaska (Nov. 25-26)
Nov. 25 (Tues.), vs. Long Beach State
Nov. 26 (Wed.), vs. Alaska-Anchorage or Yale

Nov. 30 (Sun.), Carroll (Mont.)
Dec. 4 (Thu.), at Idaho State
Dec. 6 (Sat.), at Utah Valley
Dec. 14 (Sun.), Eastern Washington
Dec. 21 (Sun.), Portland

Dec. 31 (Wed.), Colorado State*
Jan. 3 (Sat.), at Utah State* 
Jan. 10 (Sat.), Wyoming*
Jan. 14 (Wed.), at UNLV*
Jan. 17 (Sat.), New Mexico*
Jan. 21 (Wed.), at San Jose State* 
Jan. 24 (Sat.), Air Force*
Jan. 28 (Wed.), at Colorado State*
Feb. 4 (Wed.), Utah State*
Feb. 7 (Sat.), at San Diego State*
Feb. 11 (Wed.), at Air Force*
Feb. 14 (Sat.), Fresno State*
Feb. 18 (Wed.), UNLV* 
Feb. 21 (Sat.), at Nevada*
Feb. 25 (Wed.), at New Mexico*
Feb. 28 (Sat.), San Diego State*
March 3 (Tue.), San Jose State*
March 6 (Fri.), at Fresno State*

*Mountain West game